TDP MPs walk out of DRM's meet over Visakha Rly. zone
Andhra Pradesh (AP) Members of Parliament (MPs) of Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Ashok Gajapati Raju, Rammohan Naidu and Avanthi Srinivas, walked out of a meeting with Divisional Railway Manager (DRM) at Vijaywada, stating that even though Odisha was not against a separate railway zone at Vizag, the Centre was unnecessarily delaying the process. Chattisgarh MP, Dinesh Kashyap and Odisha MP, Bhaskar Rao were also present at the meeting. During the discussion on feasibility of a separate railway zone at Vizag, they said that Odisha had no objection to it.
Tags: Andhra Pradesh, Telugudesam, Vizag Rly. Zone,
Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 08:46 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View