Cong Appoints 5 Member Committee Alliances in TS
The Telangana State is going for early polls, following the dissolution of the Assembly by CM KCR. PCC Chief Uttam Kumar Reddy has appealed the parties to unite against CM KCR and accordingly a five member committee is constituted by Congress to discuss the alliances. This committee has Uttam, Bhatti, Jana Reddy , Shabbir Ali and Kuntia and they will be meeting in couple of days. The decision on allying with any party will only be taken after this meeting. Watch for more.
Tags: Congress,
Fri, Sep 07, 2018, 08:55 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View