No Hopes on Modi: TDP will win All 25 Lok Sabha Seats In 2019: JC
TDP MP JC Diwakar Reddy said, he has lost hopes on PM Modi doing justice to AP while calling him a dictator. Expressing his dissatisfaction and discontenting feelings over MPs role in parliament, JC said they have no time to address any issue in parliament as they got busy in protests. He predicted that there won't be chance for Congress lead UPA to form govt in 2019, stating BJP also will lose 2014 majority despite winning as single largest party. JC expressed confidence that TDP will win all 25 Lok Sabha seats in 2019 and would surely oppose BJP.
Tags: Narendra Modi, Telugudesam, Lok Sabha Seats, JC Diwakar Reddy,
Fri, Aug 10, 2018, 01:28 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View