Watch: PM Modi-led NDA wins trust vote
TDP's no-confidence motion that was moved against PM Modi led NDA government was defeated in Lok Sabha as 325 MPs backed the NDA government. NDA government has survived the no-trust vote with an overwhelming majority. 126 MPs have voted in favour of the motion. PM Modi in his speech in Lok Sabha has given assurance to the people of Andhra Pradesh saying that they will keep working for them and added that they will do everything possible for the development of Andhra Pradesh.
Tags: No Confidence Motion, Lok Sabha, Narendra Modi,
Fri, Jul 20, 2018, 11:34 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View