Who will be Next Police Commissioner of Vijayawada..?
Suspense continues in the appointment of new police commissioner of Vijayawada though certain names are under consideration. CP plays a key role in Vijayawada as it is the capital of Navyandhra being a busy and active political centre. Govt has posted an IG range IPS officer Gautam Sawang to Vigilence DG. CID Additional DG Dwaraka Tirumala Rao, Nalini Prabhat, Amit Garg, IG Mahesh Chandra, Ravi Shankar & Sunil Kumar names are under Govt's consideration for CP. Sources said, CM is observing the candidatures to appoint a sincere and able officer as CP in Vijayawada.
Tags: Police Commissioner, Vijayawada, Appointment,
Sat, Jul 14, 2018, 01:34 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View