OTR: Will TDP give MP ticket to Siva Prasad in 2019?
Telugu Desam Party (TDP), despite not supporting Jamili polls, is seriously preparing for Elections 2019, it is said. For this, it has find the right candidates for Chittoor Member of Parliament (MPs) and Member of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) seats. Out of the three MP seats in Chittoor, TDP has won only one last time. This is being represented by Siva Prasad. However, this time the party is planning to select some other strong candidates, despite local pressures. Another important leader in this region, is Nallari Kishore Kumar Reddy.
Tags: Andhra Pradesh, Telugudesam, Chittoor District, Siva Prasad,
Tue, Jul 10, 2018, 10:13 AM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View