Ee Nagaraniki Emaindhi, unforgettable events
Ee Nagaraniki Emaindhi film team shared their best moments from the film shooting, in O Pra Show. The film is a drama directed by Pelli Chupulu fame director, Tarun Bhascker. It stars new actors, Vishwak Sen, Sai Sushant, Abhinav Gomatam, Venkatesh Kakumanu, Anisha Ambrose and Simran Chowdary. It is produced by Suresh Babu under Suresh Productions banner. Music for the film is composed by Vivek Sagar. The film will release on June 29th. The story line is about four friends who are on the brink of doing things.
Tags: Ee Nagaraniki Emaindhi, Film Team,
Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 04:31 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View