Inside: TDP MLA BCJ Reddy upset with Akhila Priya
Ahead of 2019 General Election, the names of some of the young political leaders have been making the news. In Kurnool district, KE Shyambabu, Kotla Raghavendra Reddy, TG Bharath, Shilpa Ravichandra Kishore Reddy, Bijayendranath Reddy alias Nani, BY-Reddy Siddarth Reddy are the names of such young leaders, who have been playing major roles in their constituencies. KE Shyambabu is the son of AP Dy CM KE Krishnamurthy. Kotla Raghavendra Reddy is the son of the former Union Minister Kotla Surya Prakash Reddy. Watch the video for more insight of the issue along with other news.
Tags: Inside,
Tue, Jun 12, 2018, 09:53 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View