SPY Reddy, Kothapalli Geetha, Butta Renuka to face Disqualification?
YCP MPs resignations is going to take a new turn as it is getting exercised to disqualify 3 other MPs, S P Y Reddy, Kothapalli Geetha, Butta Renuka who have migrated from YCP to TDP without submitting resignations. After the submission of their resignations on April 6, YCP MPs have reconfirmed their resignations to speaker Sumitra Mahajan which she may accept after returning from her Foreign tour. YCP MPs have requested the speaker to disqualify the migrated MPs while submitting the needed evidences. YCP leaders are waiting for June 19 for the speaker's response.
Tags: YSRcp, Kothapalli Geetha, Butta Renuka, Disqualify,
Sat, Jun 09, 2018, 01:20 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View