Special Analysis on BJP's Down Trend in Bi-Polls
Counting is underway in four Lok Sabha seats and 11 Assembly seats. The four Lok Sabha seats where by-polls were held are Kairana in Uttar Pradesh, Bhandara-Gondiya, and Palghar in Maharashtra and the lone seat for the lower house of Parliament in Nagaland. BJP has been facing defeat in the Lok Sabha By-Polls. BJP candidate has been trailing by many votes in Kairana (UP) Lok Sabha byelection. NCP is leading by many votes in Bhandara-Gondiya (Maharashtra) Lok Sabha bypoll. It is RJD that won Jokihat (Bihar) assembly bypoll by over 41,000 votes. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: BJP, Elections,
Thu, May 31, 2018, 02:10 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View