Karnataka Assembly Election Results today
It will be revealed in a few hours Who the Karnataka King will be as poll counting is to begin soon. Police beefed up security at all counting centres. India is watching the poll results as analysts termed the elections as semi finals before 2019 general elections. Congress, BJP and JD(S) are expressing their confidence of winning Karnataka. In all, 38 Counting centres and 283 Counting halls are set up across the state. Belgaon district has 18 counting halls. Bengaluru has 5 counting centres. The police imposed 144 section in and around counting centres. Watch the video for more info.
Tags: Karnataka Assembly Results,
Tue, May 15, 2018, 07:46 AM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View