How to use WhatsApp in your local language
In the modern world of technology, the available smartphones have many options which can explore and enhance many user-friendly aspects. Apart from software updates time to time, the smartphones with various WhatsApp feature, that supports as many as 10 local Indian languages. The Indian languages supported on WhatsApp include Hindi, Bengali, Punjabi, Telugu, Marathi, Tamil, Urdu, Gujarati, Kannada, and Malayalam. If people want to use the instant messaging app in their local languages, these are the steps that they need to follow.
Tags: WhatsApp, Tech-News,
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 11:15 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View