Karnataka: BJP releases 1st List of Candidates
Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP National President Amit Shah have finalised the names of 72 candidates for Karnataka Assembly elections and the same was announced. Former Chief Minister Yeddyurappa will be contesting from Shikaripura. Karnataka will go to polls in a single phase on May 12 and the counting of votes will take place on May 15. Karnataka Chief Minister Siddaramaiah is expected to visit Delhi on Monday for announcing the names of Congress candidates for Karnataka polls after consulting party high command.
Tags: Karnataka, Assembly Polls, BJP, Candidates List,
Mon, Apr 09, 2018, 09:52 AM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View