T-TDP Leaders Tribute to NTR @ NTR Ghat in Hyderabad
Telangana Telugu Desam Party (TTDP) leaders, including party unit president, L.Ramana, Peddi Reddy, Sandra Venkata Veeraiah and several others paid homage to NTR, at NTR Ghat on Necklace Road in Hyderabad. They paid rich floral tributes. Later, they recalled the services of the great leader. The TDP was founded by then actor-turned-politician, N.T.Rama Rao, on March 29th, 1982. Nine months later, in 1983 it won with an astounding majority in Andhra Pradesh (AP) Assembly elections and NTR became chief minister. Today is the 37th anniversary of the party.
Tags: Telangana, TTelugudesam, NTR, Hyderabad,
Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 08:40 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View