CPM moves no-confidence motion against Modi government
Communist Party of India (CPM) has decided to move no-confidence motion against the Centre. This is the fourth such move, after Telugu Desam Party (TDP), YSRCP and Congress parties have given notice to the Centre that they would move no-confidence motion. The impact of a national party moving no-confidence would be more after Congress, CPI said. The members said that the Centre has the responsibility to respond to the demands of TRS and AIADMK parties. Only if they are quiet, no-confidence motion can be moved.
Tags: Andhra Pradesh, Special Category Status, CPM, Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha,
Mon, Mar 26, 2018, 02:59 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View