All three TRS Candidates win Rajya Sabha Polls
TRS candidates have won all the 3 Rajya Sabha seats in the by polls held today in Telangana. 3 TRS candidates, Santosh Kumar, Lingaiah Yadav, Banda Prakash and former central minister of Congress party Balram Naik have contested in the elections, of who, all the TRS leaders have won. 95% voting has been recorded for the election in which 108 MLAs including CM KCR have cast their votes. The newly elected MPs will go to Pragathi Bhavan to meet CM KCR after getting official confirmation letters.
Tags: TRS, Rajya Sabha, By Polls,
Fri, Mar 23, 2018, 07:19 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View