Komatireddy, Sampath expelled from TS Assembly
As expected, congress MLAs Komatireddy Venkat Reddy & Sampath Kumar Reddy have been expelled from TS Assembly. 11 others are suspended including senior leaders Jana Reddy, Uttam Kumar Reddy and others until the budget sessions is completed, as per the resolution moved by minister Harish Rao and passed unanimously by all the legislators in the house. Sources said, Congress party took the suspension issue seriously as TRS govt has taken the decision unilaterally without referring the case to Ethics Committee, procedurally. Congress leaders are planning in LP meeting, to give a befitting reply to TRS govt through their mass resignations.
Tags: Komatireddy, Sampath, TS Assembly,
Tue, Mar 13, 2018, 01:28 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View