Exodus from YCP to TDP Continues : Several E.G. District Leaders Join Ruling Party
Exodus from YCP to TDP Continues as several E.G. district leaders Joined Ruling Party today in presence of Chandrababu in his Undavalli residence. They joined TDP with the mediation of Minister Pitani Satyanarayana, MLC Adi Reddy Appa Rao, MLAs Pilli Ananta Lakshmi & Kondababu. YCP leaders said that they joined TDP as they lost hopes on YS Jagan due to his incapability in voicing over people's problems in Assembly. They also said that the state development is possible only with Chandrababu for which they joined TDP.
Tags: Exodus, YCP, Telugudesam, E.G. District,
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 12:03 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View