Race began for TPCC Chief Post
Congress Working Committee is likely to finalize the key post i.e TS-PCC president. Though there is a chance for incumbent N. Uttam Kumar Reddy once again, anything may happen in the political field. There is likely to be a stiff fight for the Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee presidentship among key contenders like senior legislators Jana Reddy, D.K. Aruna, Komati-Reddy Venkat Reddy and working president Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka. Some more leaders are expected to join in the competition to lead the main Opposition party in the state. Watch the video.
Tags: TPCC,
Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 09:54 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View