TTDP Leaders to join TRS in the presence of CM KCR
TTDP Leaders are going to join TRS today in the presence of CM KCR. Most of them are from old Karimnagar district which was one of the strong constituencies of TDP. But now the TTDP leaders are migrating to other parties after Revanth Reddy joined congress. Now Annamaneni Narsinga Rao, Ravinder Rao, and Karru Nagaiah of Karimnagar district resigned to TDP and are going to join in TRS today in Pragati Bhavan. On the other hand Bhupala palli president Gandra Satyanarayana Rao also resigned to TDP.
Tags: TTelugudesam, TRS, CM KCR,
Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 10:16 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View