WhatsApp 'Delete for Everyone' option has come into force with effect from November 1, 2017. For this feature to be activated, one has to install the latest version of WhatsApp. With this, one can now delete messages sent by mistake to another person or an entire group. For this to work, one has to tap and hold on the message, choose Delete and then Delete for everyone. Under the 7-minute limit time only, people can use the option. Once the 7-minute deadline is over, the 'Delete For Everyone' option will disappear. This feature is available in the the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone.
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com