Telangana Assembly session to begin from today
The winter session of Telangana Assembly will begin from Friday. Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao, Ministers Harish Rao and Kadiyam Srihari, Chief Whip Koppula Eshwar, Congress floor leader Jana Reddy and MLA Bhatti Vikramarka, TDP MLA Sandra and BJP floor leader Kishan Reddy and MIM floor leader Akbaruddin Owaisi have attended the BAC meeting. It was decided in the BAC meeting to hold Assembly session for 50 days. If required, the session can be extended up to 100 days, the CM said. It was also decided to conduct question hour for one-and-a-half hour.
Tags: Assembly Session, BAC Meeting, KCR, Jana Reddy, Kishan Reddy,
Fri, Oct 27, 2017, 06:50 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View