Huge arrangements for TSR National Film Awards in Vizag
TSR-TV9 National Film Awards are back after a gap of two years. TSR-TV9 National Film Awards event will declare the list of nominations for the films which were a hit at the box office in 2015 and 2016. By means of voting options i.e SMS, the winners in the categories like Best Hero, Best Heroine, Best Debut actors, Best Villain and Best Director and others will be announced. The event will take place at Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on April 8, 2017. The jury consists of T Subbirami Reddy, the chairman of the committee and Jayasudha, Jeevitha, Pinki Reddy, Meena, B Gopal, Shobhana Kamineni, PV Prasad and Raghuram Krishnam Raju.
Tags: TSR National Film Awards,
Tue, Apr 04, 2017, 04:48 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View