Election Commission announces dates for MLC elections in AP and Telangana
Election Schedule for MLC Elections in both the Telugu States AP and Telangana has been announced by Election Commission for 5 MLC seats in Andhra Pradesh and 1 seat in Telangana. Out of 5 seats in AP 3 Graduate seats , and 2 teacher constituencies. In Telangana Mahaboobnagar, Ranga Reddy and Hyderabad Teacher constituencies are to be filled. According to sources MLC elections schedule will be released on February 13th where as elections will be held on March 9th and counting will be on 15th.
Tags: Election, Commission, Announces, MLC,
Mon, Feb 06, 2017, 06:15 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View