Central Election Commission Delists 255 Political Parties
Central Election Commission has taken an important decision to Delist 255 Political Parties across the country out of which 12 are from Telugu States. Central Election Commission said to take such decision as the parties didn't take part in elections from 2005 to 2015. Registered Political Parties such as Anna Telugu Desam, Bahujan Republican party, Jai Telangana party, Mudiraj Rashtreeya Samithi, National Citizens party, NTR Telugu Desam Party, Telangana Praja Party of both the Telugu States are accredited by Central Election Commission.
Tags: Central, Election, Commission, Delists, Political, Parties,
Fri, Dec 23, 2016, 04:07 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View