12 Parties from AP and TS lost Election Commission Recognition
Election Commission of India(ECI) has delisted 255 political parties, following a review, which found that none of these outfits had put up any candidate for any assembly or general election from 2005 to 2015. As many of these political parties existed only in paper, so its recognition has been cancelled by the ECI under Article 324. In Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, around 12 such political parties have lost its recognition. All India Sadguna , Andhra Nadu, Anna Telugudesam, NTR Telugudesam, Bhartiya Seva Dal,Jai Telangana, Mudiraju Rasthriya Samithi, National Citizen, Satya Yug, National Congress and Telangana Praja party are the names of such parties from two Telugu states.
Tags: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Election Commission,
Fri, Dec 23, 2016, 03:35 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View