Palair bypoll: TTDP leaders meet Chandrababu Naidu
Telangana TDP leaders are holding discussions with TDP national president Chandrababu Naidu over Palair by-election in Vijayawada. Telangana TDP President L Ramana, TDP MLAs Revanth Reddy and Sandra Venkata Veeraiah and Nama Nageswara Rao are taking part in talks. The Telangana TDP is in dilemma whether to field its candidate with the request from the TPCC leaders. The Congress MLA from Palair Ramreddy Venkat Reddy had passed away recently.
Tags: Telangana, Telugudesam, Chandrababu Naidu, Palair By-election, Vijayawada, Ramana, Revanth Reddy, Sandra Venkata Veeraiah, Nama Nageswara Rao, TPCC, Ramreddy Venkat Reddy,
Sat, Apr 23, 2016, 11:35 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View