Four YSRCP MLAs, Balineni from Prakasam district may join TDP?
According to sources, another four YSRCP MLAs from Prakasam district likely to join TDP. They are Addanki MLA Gottipati Ravi Kumar, Kandukur MLA Pothula Rama Rao, Santhanuthalapadu MLA Adimulapu Suresh and Giddalur MLA Ashok Reddy. Ashok Reddy is also working as YSRCP district president. Even, YSRCP President YS Jaganmohan Reddy’s relative and former Ongole MLA Balineni Srinivas Reddy may join TDP too. The YSRCP MLAs are unhappy with party leadership and not getting priority in their Assembly constituencies.
Tags: Telugudesam, YSRCP, MLAs, Prakasam, Addanki, Gottipati Ravi Kumar, Kandukur, Pothula Rama Rao, Santhanuthalapadu, Adimulapu Suresh, Giddalur, Ashok Reddy, Jagan, Balineni Srinivas Reddy,
Fri, Apr 22, 2016, 07:36 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View