Telugu states political leaders focus on Rajya Sabha seats
In the wake of several Rajya Sabha seats falling vacant in both the Telugu states, parties are focussing on gaining the maximum. Four RS seats will be vacated by June 21st in AP. Sujana Chowdary, Nirmala Seetharaman and two others will vacate their RS seats. The TDP might win three while YSRCP is expected to win one seat. In Telangana two RS seats, that of Hanumanth Rao and Gundu Sudharani will fall vacant. TRS might take both with the help of MIM.
Tags: Telugu States, Rajya Sabha Seats,
Wed, Feb 10, 2016, 05:44 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View