Parties gearing up for Warangal by-election campaign
Political parties are gearing up for hectic by-election campaign with the nomination of their candidates for Warangal Lok Sabha seat. The TRS candidate Pasunuri Dayakar, Congress nominee Sircilla Rajaiah and Left party supported candidate Gali Vinod Kumar have filed nominations. While BJP-TDP combine has finalised the name of Devaiah. The TPCC chief Uttam Kumar Reddy said main contest will be between Congress and TRS. Vinod Kumar said that he would render justice to poor if elected. The TRS candidate Dayakar exuded confidence of winning LS seat with huge margin.
Tags: Rajaiah, Dayakar, Vinod Kumar, Devaiah, Warangal Lok Sabha Seat,
Tue, Nov 03, 2015, 08:27 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View