Shilpa, Shabana, Gopichand,Raveena,Rishi Kapoor win TSR Tv9 Film Awards
Watch Shilpa Shetty, Shabana Azmi, Gopichand, Rabeena Tandon, Rishi Kapoor and Anushka Ranjan receiving awards on the occasion of TSR-Tv9 National Awards ceremony of 2013-2014. The popular TSR Tv9 National Film Awards has been instituted by T.Subbirami Reddy Lalitha Kala Parishath for promotion of Art and Culture. The Awards have been given to the Stars of Hindi, Punjabi, Bengali, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam languages etc.
Tags: TSR TV 9 National Film Awards,
Mon, Jul 20, 2015, 12:45 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View