KCR ready with final list of MLAs for inclusion in Cabinet
CM KCR has soothened the dissatisfied MLAs and is ready for his Cabinet expansion tomorrow. In the meeting with Koppula Eeshwar, KCR seems to have revealed the names of MLAs likely to be inducted into the cabinet. Among the likely six new entrants, Tummala Nageshwar Rao is sure to get a chance. Chandulal from Warangal district, Talasani Srinivas Yadav, Indrakaran Reddy from Hyderabad, Jupally Krishna Rao and Laxma Reddy from Mahbubnagar district are the other MLAs who have been picked. With this, total strength of the TS cabinet will go up to 18.
Tags: Telangana, Cabinet Expansion,
Mon, Dec 15, 2014, 03:40 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View