Malupu motion poster
Watch the motion poster of upcoming Tollywood movie 'Malupu'. This movie features Aadhi Pinisetty, Nikki Galrani, Mithun Chakraborty, Nassar, Pasupathy and Richa Pallod among others. The director of the movie is Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty and producer is Ravi Raja Pinisetty. Music is scored by Prasan, Praveen & Shyam. Aadhi son of Ravi Raja Pinshetti made his big break with S. Shankar's 2009 film 'Eeram'. Malupu is the dubbed version of 'Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka'...........
Tags: Malupu,
Wed, Nov 12, 2014, 10:28 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View