Bypoll: Whose side are you, KTR asks Munugode people in tweet

04-10-2022 Tue 11:07
Bypoll: Whose side are you, KTR asks Munugode people in tweet

Hyderabad, October 4: Minister for IT and Industries K. Taraka Rama Rao (KTR) posted an interesting tweet posing ‘whose side are you’ question to people of Munugode Assembly constituency. 
“Will you side Congress in by-election for not resolving fluorosis issue in erstwhile Nalgonda district or BJP for denying funds to Mission Bhagiratha despite NITI Aayog’s recommendation for putting an end to fluorosis or TRS for relieving people from fluorosis by providing clean drinking water through Mission Bhagiratha,” he asked and made an appeal to them to decide which party is entitled to victory in Munugode. 
KTR attached a photo to his tweet in which former Prime Minister late Atal Bihari Vajpayee examining a boy from combined Nalgonda district affected by fluorosis. “Not a single rupee sanctioned to fluoride-hit district even after Vajpayee’s intervention,” he said and recalled that the Central government had announced in the Parliament that Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrashekar Rao (KTR) had showed a permanent solution to fluorosis.

More English News
Telangana minister joins CBI's probe in impersonation case
Two transgender doctors in Telangana get govt jobs
TDP wants BCs to flourish in politics, says Chandrababu
Processing of air passengers based on facial recognition tech begins
YS Sharmila compares TRS with Taliban
YSRCP MP denies involvement in Delhi liquor scam
TRS MLAs' poaching case: 'Conspiracy hatched at Santhosh's house'
TRS leader denies receiving CBI notice in impersonation case
Telangana HC grants bail to 3 accused in MLAs' poaching case
Not scared, ready to cooperate with ED, says KCR's daughter Kavitha
Delhi Liquor Policy scam: ED names KCR's daughter K. Kavitha in remand report
After pig & monkey, Neuralink 6 months away from human trial: Musk
Big B gives a surprise to 'KBC 14' contestant
India will work to promote universal sense of oneness as G20 President: PM
Gujarat polls phase-1: Voting underway for 89 seats